Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Grapevine, TX & Keller, TX

29 total reviews

Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javan B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very knowledgeable Foot Doctor, Mr. Nichols. Good staff at Keller. No complains.
Carla R.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr.Harvey, is a excellent doctor, he listen to his patients and try really hard to set up a plan to make you feel better. Also he has good bedside manners and a lot of respect for his patients.
Marjorie D.
Submitted 12/29/19
Na
Dennis M.
Submitted 12/25/19
I continue to have monthly visits for foot care, and podiatrist evaluation as necessary. Debbie (foot care) and Dr. Nichols (my podiatrist) have been totally outstanding in terms of care I receive. Entire staff is totally professional and extremely helpful and friendly. A marvelously enjoyable patient experience!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/14/19
It was great as usual. Dr.Harvey is a very knowledgeable physician.
Susan G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Nichols has been my doctor for several years and I have always received excellent care.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 12/09/19
The best, Dr. Nichols has the best staff.
Laura H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Quick responses to telephone messages. Great Dr/patient communication. They didn't try to "sell" me their stuff like other places. I really liked them.
JP P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Five Stars all around. Prompt, professional, courteous, caring service from office staff, doctor, assistants. All good!
Cotrina H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Nichols and his staff. He made sure I understood everything and that I knew what my options were. He listened to me and is working with me to resolve the issues I am having.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Harvey was thorough and professional throughout my diagnosis and heel spur operation. I would trust him and the staff again in the future.
Glenda G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had excellent care from Dr. Richard Nichols, DPM for several years and will continue to see him. Office staff is always very pleasant and helpful with any questions I may have.
John R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great experience all around.
Bety R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Good job on toe nails! Thanks
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/09/19
I came to Dr. Nichols, never having been to a podiatrist before. He was extremely helpful, courteous and took care of my problem; instantly knowing how to solve it. The office as a whole was very kind and knowledgeable, in all ways to me. From the front desk to the nurse to the doctor. A Very pleasant experience.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Technican did a great job of trimming my nails
Gerry O.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very informative and a friendly doctor
Tara D.
Submitted 11/08/19
quick and as painless as possiable
James K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Post op followed visit.
Ronnie P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good professional visit, clear information on what I need to do on my own.