How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Grapevine, TX & Keller, TX

33 total reviews

Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZACHARY C.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very friendly staff very welcoming makes you very comfortable explaines everything to make you understand what exactly is going on gives you the best care that I've had from any other doctor really seems to care about you as a person and not just another patient. I give them a 10/10!!!
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/07/20
I adore Dr. Nichols and his staff. I have been working with Dr. Nichols for plantar fasciitis and a tear of my fasciae at my heel for a few months now and have received different treatments. I am overjoyed to say I am Not going to have surgery. Dr. Nichols listens and is patient and kind. I am thrilled I chose him as my doctor. I can't say enough great things about his staff. Dr. Nichols and his staff are there for You. I certainly recommend Dr. Nichols for your foot care.
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/25/20
Good progress.
John L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Was seen very quickly. Very happy with results.
Javan B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Very knowledgeable Foot Doctor, Mr. Nichols. Good staff at Keller. No complains.
Carla R.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr.Harvey, is a excellent doctor, he listen to his patients and try really hard to set up a plan to make you feel better. Also he has good bedside manners and a lot of respect for his patients.
Marjorie D.
Submitted 12/29/19
Na
Dennis M.
Submitted 12/25/19
I continue to have monthly visits for foot care, and podiatrist evaluation as necessary. Debbie (foot care) and Dr. Nichols (my podiatrist) have been totally outstanding in terms of care I receive. Entire staff is totally professional and extremely helpful and friendly. A marvelously enjoyable patient experience!!
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/14/19
It was great as usual. Dr.Harvey is a very knowledgeable physician.
Susan G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Nichols has been my doctor for several years and I have always received excellent care.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 12/09/19
The best, Dr. Nichols has the best staff.
Laura H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Quick responses to telephone messages. Great Dr/patient communication. They didn't try to "sell" me their stuff like other places. I really liked them.
JP P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Five Stars all around. Prompt, professional, courteous, caring service from office staff, doctor, assistants. All good!
Cotrina H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Nichols and his staff. He made sure I understood everything and that I knew what my options were. He listened to me and is working with me to resolve the issues I am having.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Harvey was thorough and professional throughout my diagnosis and heel spur operation. I would trust him and the staff again in the future.
Glenda G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had excellent care from Dr. Richard Nichols, DPM for several years and will continue to see him. Office staff is always very pleasant and helpful with any questions I may have.
John R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great experience all around.
Bety R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Good job on toe nails! Thanks
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/09/19
I came to Dr. Nichols, never having been to a podiatrist before. He was extremely helpful, courteous and took care of my problem; instantly knowing how to solve it. The office as a whole was very kind and knowledgeable, in all ways to me. From the front desk to the nurse to the doctor. A Very pleasant experience.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Technican did a great job of trimming my nails