Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Grapevine, TX & Keller, TX

20 total reviews

Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alliance Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cotrina H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Nichols and his staff. He made sure I understood everything and that I knew what my options were. He listened to me and is working with me to resolve the issues I am having.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Harvey was thorough and professional throughout my diagnosis and heel spur operation. I would trust him and the staff again in the future.
Glenda G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had excellent care from Dr. Richard Nichols, DPM for several years and will continue to see him. Office staff is always very pleasant and helpful with any questions I may have.
John R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great experience all around.
Bety R.
Submitted 11/10/19
Good job on toe nails! Thanks
Wendy W.
Submitted 11/09/19
I came to Dr. Nichols, never having been to a podiatrist before. He was extremely helpful, courteous and took care of my problem; instantly knowing how to solve it. The office as a whole was very kind and knowledgeable, in all ways to me. From the front desk to the nurse to the doctor. A Very pleasant experience.
Kenneth T.
Submitted 11/08/19
Technican did a great job of trimming my nails
Gerry O.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very informative and a friendly doctor
Tara D.
Submitted 11/08/19
quick and as painless as possiable
James K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Post op followed visit.
Ronnie P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good professional visit, clear information on what I need to do on my own.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Harvey is knowledgeable and passionate about his area of expertise. He cares about his patients and never hesitates to answer fully any questions I have about my treatment or my condition. My condition is improving fairly rapidly and I hope to conclude my treatment in the near future.
Arlia P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great and caring Dr. as my second time receiving surgical procedures with.
Adrianne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Staff is so friendly and professional. Dr Nichols always caring and knowledgeable about how to help me.
Dave K.
Submitted 11/07/19
The office staff is outstanding and Dr. Harvey was very attentive to my needs! They all made the experience very encouraging and easy! No long waits and very caring!
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/08/19
If you have a foot problem this is the place to go. you are treated more like a close friend or family member than a patient. My issue was diagnosed and treated with the least invasive procedure first and it worked. After 7 months of foot pain i went to Dr Harvey and within 6 weeks i was cured of my pain. Thank You Dr Harvey ans Staff for taking care of me. If i ever have a foot problem again i will definitely be a return patient.
Terell T.
Submitted 01/17/18
I recently used Dr. Richard Nichols for a diagnosis of the condition of my feet, and for suggested future care of my feet. I am a diabetic, and need specialized care due to the diabetes. Dr. Nichols was very skilled, offered to give me all of the information that I desired concerning the current condition of my feet, and proposed specific treatment for my feet, both now and in the future. Dr. Nichols has a great "chair-side-manner". He is very professional and he communicated clearly the problems I currently have, as well as provided excellent suggestions for immediate treatment and treatment for future care. He created a plan toward better health for my feet, and gave skilled recommendations for me to follow that are within my financial means, and that will provide a maintenance program for long-term better foot health. I highly recommend Dr. Richard Nichols to anyone who needs comprehensive foot care, and especially if the person has diabetes.
P. I.
Submitted 01/15/18
“I would recommend Dr. Nichols to anyone I know. He is very skilled and also has excellent people skills. He is a Doctor who really cares about talking to and listening to his patients.”
L. F.
Submitted 01/15/18
“Finding medical care in which you feel complete confidence and trust can sometimes be frustrating as well as discouraging. I received Dr. Nichols; name as a referral from a friend. Dr. Nichols truly cares about his patients and has your best interested at heart. He listens; takes the time to fully explain everything; he is cautiously aggressive in treatment and gets the desired results.”
M. S.
Submitted 01/15/18
“I want to thank Dr. Nichols for the help he has given me. I went to you in desperation after suffering under the care of another doc with severe heel pain. You weren’t even my second opinion – you were my 4th! You correctly diagnosed me and recommended I wear Z-coils 100% of the time. After 6 months of exclusively wearing them, my feet were healed (boy do they look snazzy with a dress!) and I have been able over the last year to start walking miles each week, do yoga again, and begin getting back in shape. I am even planning to run a 5K this fall. I can’t thank you enough for giving me my life back!!!!!!”